My little Gymnast

I know I know, Miss A’s not so little anymore but she is still my baby girl! I am so proud of her dedication and commitment. When she first started, 2 years ago, she was shy and hesitant. She was hard on herself when she didn’t get a skill and shied away from making friends. She worked hard though everyday. Competitions came around and she did so amazing! Out of 4 meets she won 1st in every event, 1st all around and 2nd level state champion.

It boosted her confidence so much. Her coaches decided to skip her and move her up to 4th level. She made some awesome friends who encourage her everyday and I have seen such an amazing change in her personality. She continued to work hard and has stayed committed! She is now in the middle of 4th level competitions and doing awesome! A little more challenging this year but like I tell her…if it as easy everyone could do it 🙂

Subscribe 🙂

Leave a Reply

